The Heartbreak Diaries
Book Series 
written by The Blakk Dahlia
The ‚ÄčHeartbreak Diaries Book Series is a collection of stories highlighting women experiencing different levels of pain in Loveland. Sometimes they get their heart broken, sometimes they break hearts of others, and sometimes they break their own hearts. It’s up to you to decide. Heartbreak Diaries is filled with love, lust mistaken for love, love lost, and love regained. The self-reflections of where one goes wrong when deciding who to love and how to prevent it from ending. Holding on to what is meant for you and letting go of what is not. Dive into these stories of women who are strong, naïve, selfish, and sometimes, just plain pathetic.
Are you ready for the Heartbreak? 

First entry, "Rushing to Distraction" Available Now!

Sign up to get your first FREEBIE! 
"7-Day Guide to Forget About Your Heartbreak"
Please correct the indicated fields.